• Temporary residence permit for two years that may be granted as long as the State corresponding to the nationality of the holder grants equivalent advantages for Colombian nationals in order to obtain a Visa.

Based on criteria of reciprocity, the only ones that can apply for this visa are the citizens from:

Argentina, Brazil, Bolivia, Peru, Chile, Ecuador, Uruguay, Paraguay and Venezuela.

Duration: Two (2) years.

font + font - contrast